Shop Reviews

Search

clear results
Showing reviews: 1 - 11 of 11
 
Dependable Car Care - Great Service!
Customer Rating
By Jennifer on 10/23/2018
Repair Type: Brakes/Oil
Hands down the best service experience ever! They really stand behind their work. Thank you!
Monument Collision Center - Monument Collision Provided Awesome Service!
Customer Rating
By Paul on 1/24/2019
Repair Type: Minor Damage Repair
Monument Collision Provided Awesome Service! My entire family uses them. They made the process extremely easy. Thank you!
Memphis Collision Repair Center - Excellent Quality!
Customer Rating
By Laura on 3/08/2019
Repair Type: Minor Damage Repair
Excellent Quality and service. These guys are simply a good honest shop!
Manhattan Motorcars Porsche - Superb
Customer Rating
By John Smith on 12/01/2018
Repair Type: Minor Damage Repair
5 Star Services!!
OEM Exotic Parts - Genuine Porsche Parts And Accessories In NY - Very Impressive
Customer Rating
By Victoria on 7/06/2018
Repair Type: Minor Damage Repair
I definitely recommend OEM Exotic Parts. They did an excellent services.
Memphis Collision Repair Center - Best Quality and Service In Memphis!
Customer Rating
By Laua on 11/12/2017
Repair Type: Minor Damage Repair
Best Quality and Service In Memphis!
Memphis Collision Repair Center - good clean service
Customer Rating
By eric on 9/28/2017
Repair Type: Minor Damage Repair
VW was fixed like new when I got it back. This shop really impressed me with a nice friendly atmosphere from the lobby to the bathroom. Employees are courteous, friendly and knowlwdgable. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Gallardos Automotive Service - Gallardos Auto
Customer Rating
By Elizabeth Morris on 6/17/2017
Repair Type: Minor Damage Repair
They made the process very easy for me. Thank you Gallardos!
Final Touch Auto Body, Inc. - Minor "fender bender"
Customer Rating
By Frank on 4/06/2017
Repair Type: Minor Damage Repair
Final Touch did this job perfectly as always. I've had them work on two other vehicles and they've always been great!
Final Touch Body Shop - Best in the South
Customer Rating
By James J Basile Jr on 2/15/2017
Repair Type: Minor Damage Repair
I've had five vehicles repaired by Final Touch. When I picked them up, they looked show room new both inside and out. You can't find a better body shop anywhere !!!!
Final Touch Body Shop - Final Touch is the best!
Customer Rating
By Don on 4/24/2016
Repair Type: Minor Damage Repair
Final Touch is the best! They hit on all cylinders from customer service to the best in quality. They guarantee all their work. No one likes to be in a wreck but when you use Final Touch you will never know your car had been damaged! Don Johnson